Archives

Monthly Archive for: ‘August, 2016’

Wed. 8/31/16

BI:

10 BFB
200m Row

15 PP
15 SDHP
30 Mountain Climbers
12 PP
12 SDHP
30 Mountain Climbers
9 PP
9 SDHP
30 Mountain Climbers
6 PP
6 SDHP
30 Mountain Climbers
3 PP
3 SDHP
30 Mtn. Climbers

BO:
100m Row
5 BFB

Tu. 8/30/16

4 Rounds
20 KBS 24/20
16 Stat. Gob. Lunges ”
12 Dips 20#/BW
8 BoxJumpOvers 24/20
200m Row

Mon. 8/29/16

20min AMRAP

12 WBS 20/14
10 Cleans – Any Way – 135/103
8 Pull Ups
6 Bar Facing Burpees
Red Brick Run

Fri. 8/26/16

On A Continuous Clock –

3 Rounds
5 Power Snatch 115/88
30 Dubs
30 Singles

Tri. Run

2 Rounds
10 Power Snatch 105/78
40 Dubs
40 Singles

Tri. Run

1 Rounds
15 Power Snatch  95/68
50 Dubs
50 Singles

* Dub Sub – 2:1 Singles + 5 Burpees

Th. 8/25/16

4 Rounds

Patriot Run
8 Sumo Deadlifts 115/88
10 Box Jumps 24/20
12 HRPU

Wed. 8/24/16

4 Rounds

250m Row
15 DB Thrusters @ 35/20
20 DB BS Alt. Lunges @ ” ”
Red Brick DB Farmers Carry

Tue. 8/23/16

Tues. 8/23

Split Jerk – Build To Heavy 1RM

Buy In – 50 Dubs – Sub 3:1 Singles

7 Rounds
7 Cleans @ 135/103 (Anyway)
7 STO
7 T2B
Tri. Run

Buy Out – 50 Dubs – Sub 3:1 Singles

Mon. 8/22/16

DL 1rm

DL Burpee Ladder.

 

Fri. 8/19/16

15min AMRAP
8 KBS Snatch 24/20 – 4 per arm
10 Push Ups
12 WBS 20/14

Th. 8/18/16

OHS – Build to Heavy 3

For Time – @ 95/73
21 Hang Power C&J
21 Front Squats
Tri. Run
15 Hang Power Snatch
15 OHS
Tri. Run
9 SDHP
9 Thrusters
Tri. Run
9 SDHP
9 Thrusters
Tri
15 HP Sn.
15 OHS
Tri
21 HP C&J
21 FS

Wed. 8/17/16

4 Rounds

5 HSPU – Sub 2:1 DB Strict Press
10 Box Jump Overs 24/20
15 KBS  32/24
20 Cal. Row

Tue. 8/16/16

2 Rounds

Perimeter Run
50 Deadlifts  165/123
Pat. Run
25 Bar Facing Burpees
Tri. Turn
15 DU – Sub 3:1 Singles

Mon. 8/14/16

3 Rounds
10 Hang Squat Cleans @ 135/103
15 Pull Ups
20 Lateral BB Jumps
Tri. Run

Wed. 8/10/16

Wed. 8/10/16

BI: 5 BF Burpees + Pat Run

21-18-15-12-9
WBS 20/14
SDHP 95/73
Cal. Row
Tri Turn
DU sub 3:1+5burpees
Singles

Mon. 8/&/16

 

On Tap for Mon

FS
DL
STO
DU

Page 1 of 212»