Archives

Monthly Archive for: ‘March, 2015’

4/1/15

Sumo Deadlift build to a heavy 3

Strict Dead Hang Pull Ups 5×5

10!
Sumo Dealift (225/168)
Box Jumps(24/20)
10per round DU (Sub: 30 singles + 3 Burpees)

3/31/15

OHS 7×3

OH Walking Lunges 3×10 steps

Randy
75 Power Snatches
(75/53)

Mon. 3/30/15

PP 10 RM

BSquat 10 Rm

21-15-9-6-3
Tri. turn.
Pull Ups
WBS (20/14)
100m Row
Singles
DU (sub: 30 sec of du attempts or 10 Burpees)
Singles

Fri 3/26/15

15.5
Open Done Ya Know.

Th. 3/26/15

BB Bench find 10Rm

10min of Cindy

2000m Row

Wed 3/25/15

Choose Working Weight Wisely!
DB may be sub’d for KB

WOD
10!
Deadlift (155/108)
RKBS (20/16)
Stationary Lunges w/KB (20/16)
Tri Turn Farmers Carry w/KB (20/16)

*All reps to be Unbroken!!
*5 Burpee penalty for putting KB down during Farmers Carry to be paid at end of WOD
*Same KB to used for RKBS, Lunges and Farmers Carry

Tues. 3/24/15

Thrusters. Build to heavy set of 3

Ring Rows – 3×10

4 Rounds
5 Thrusters (145/108)
10 cal. row
15 Slam Balls
10 Dips
5 Thrusters
Tri Turn Around

March 23, 15

PP 10 Rm – Post Load

BS 10 Rm – Post Load

27-21-15-9
WBS (20/14)
Pull Ups
DU (sub. 75-65-50-40)

Fri. 3/20/15

15.4

Note there will be no 10am Session
Sat. 3/21/15

Th. 3/19/15

Split Jerk 10×2

4 Rounds
Pat. Run
21 KBS (24/20)
12 Pull Ups
6 Box Jumps (30/24)

Wed. 3/18/15

5 Sets: 1Power Snatch + 1 Hang Snatch + 1 Power Snatch
Unbroken T&G for load

3 Sets: 10 steps Wt’d OH walking lunges

3 sets: OHS 1×20 – 1×15 – 1×10

For Time
Buy In: Perimeter Run
3 Rounds
15 Powér Snatch (95/73)
15 Slam Balls
15 Cal Row

Tues. 3/17/15

Clean Pull 5×3

Hang Clean 5×2 For Load

5 Rounds For Time
2 Power Cleans
3 Hang Cleans
4 PP/PJ
Tri. Turn
Rx (155/118)

Mon. 3/16/15

Push Jerk 5-5-3-3-3-1-1-1-1-1 For Load

Sumo Deadlift 3-3-3-3-3-3-3 For Load

Run to Belvedere (sub. 3000m Row) For Time

Fri. 3/13/15

15.3

Th. 3/12/15

4 Rounds
200m Run
5 Dips
10 Push ups
15 Ball Slams
Buy Out – 20 Burpees

Page 1 of 212»