Archives

Monthly Archive for: ‘January, 2011’

2/1/11 Tues.

1

Strength Work: Front Squats 5×5

Main Wod:
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Box Jumps (24/20)
SDHP (95/65)
Push Ups (Rings- body parallel)
After the above is completed
Cleary Run

1/31/11 Mon

Strength Work: Shoulder Press 5×5

Main WOD:
4 Rounds For Time
Bldg Run
5 Burpees
15 AKBS (24/16)
5 Burpees
15 WBS (20/14)
5 Burpees
15 Sit Ups

1/29/11 Sat

Main WOD:
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Push Press (135/85)
Front Squat (135/85)
Push Ups
Sit Ups
DB Row (80/40)
Bldg Run after even rounds

1/28/11 Th

Strength Work:
Shoulder Press 12-10-8-6-4
Dread Lift 5×5

Main Wod:
Dead Lift Burpee Tabata
Rx (135/95)
score Total reps and lowest round

1/27/11 Th

Technique and Development: Snatch

3-5 Sets of:
4 Hang Snatch High Pull
4 Power Snatch
4 OH Squat

5 Rounds For Time
8 Overhead Squats
8 Pull Ups
Bldg Run

1/26/11 Wed

Strength Work:
DB Row 4×8

Main WOD:
5 Rounds For Time
20 Wall Ball Shots (20/14)
5 Push Press (135/95)
5 Push Ups
10 Sit Ups
Bldg Run

1/25/11 Tues

Strength Work: Front Squats 5×5

Ode To G-Mo:

Main WOD – Bench Mark
…….Fran……

21 Thrusters (95/65)
21 Pull Ups

15 Thrusters
15 Pull Ups

9 Thrusters
9 Pull Ups

1/24/11 Mon

Strength Work – Shoulder Press 5×5

Main WOD:
5 Rounds – No Time Component
8 Dead Lifts (215/135)
10 DB Over Head Press (45+/25+)
12 Sit Ups
Bldg Run

1-22-11 Sat

Just In Case You Were Wonderin’ Here’s What Cha Missed.

Dead Lifts – Renegade Rows – AKBS

10 – 4 – 1
09 – 4 – 2
08 – 4 – 3
07 – 4 – 4
06 – 4 – 5
And So On
Down To
1 – 4 – 10

1/21/11 Fri

Main WOD:
7 Rounds For Time
7 Box Jumps (30/24)
7 Clean and Jerks (135/95)
7 Double Unders sub 50 singles

1/20/11 Th

Strength Work :
Front Squats 5×5
DB Row 4×8

Main WOD
5 Rounds For Time
8 Thrusters
6 Pull Ups
4 Burpees

1/19/11 Wed

wod
10 DB PRESS
10 PUSH UPS
10 BACK SQUATS
10 STEP UP per
8 Rounds – NTE

1/18/11 Tues

Strength Work
PP & HPC

WOD 1
3 Rounds for Time
5 PP (135/95) (115/75)
8 HPC
12 DL

WOD 2
Lil’ Grace (95/65)

1-17-11 Mon.

Strength Work:
Shoulder Press 5×5

WOD:
4 Rounds For Time
Long 400
500m Row
25 DU
Any order – efforts cannot be combined

Time Permitting:
DB Row 4×8

1/14/11 Fri

1

strength Work
Shoulder Press 5×5

Back Squat 10×20 (95/65)

Advanced:
Time Permitting
Sled and slam ball work

Page 1 of 212»